TRUE WEST MAGAZINE

TRUE WEST MAGAZINE

A specialty magazine celebrating the American West published 10 times a year.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/TrueWestMag.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/TrueWestMag.

On Instagram at instagram.com/twmag.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Bethan ReedSocial Media Editorbethany@twmag.com
Bob Boze BellExecutive Editorext. 1002bozebell@twmag.com
Carole Compton GlennGeneral Managerext. 1004carole@twmag.com
Christine LakeAdministrative Assistantext. 1001subs@twmag.com
Cynthia BurkeRegional Sales Managerext.1009cynthia@twmag.com
Greg CarrollRegional Sales Managerext. 1010greg@twmag.com
Ken AmorosanoPublisher/Sales & Marketing Directorext. 1005ken@twmag.com
Mark BoardmanEditor - Featuresmboardman@twmag.com
Marshall Trimble"Ask Your History Question"marshall.trimble@scottsdalecc.edu
Sheri RileyRegional Sales Managerext. 1012sheri@twmag.com
Stuart RosebrookEditor/Book Editorstuart@twmag.com