SUN LIFE MAGAZINE

SUN LIFE MAGAZINE

Sun Life Magazine was established in 1984 and is published 9 times annually September through May and is targeted to active residents age 55 – plus in the Sun Cities, Westbrook Village, Sun Village and Ventana Lakes communities in Arizona. Sun Life’s mission is to inform and entertain its readers with in-depth articles, columns and interesting features while providing a useful vehicle for advertisers to convey information about their products and services.

Sun Life Magazine is also an affiliate of Independent Newsmedia and can be found at the bottom of www.yourwestvalley.com.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
AdvertisingAdvertisingwvads@newszap.com
Charlene BissonPublishercbisson@newszap.com
Chris CaraveoEditorial Staffccaraveo@newszap.com
Jeremy CarrEditorjcarr@newszap.com
Matt RoyEditorial Staffmroy@newszap.com
Philip HaldimanEditorial Staffphaldiman@newszap.com
Richard SmithEditorial Staffrsmith@newszap.com
Rusty BradshawEditorial Staffrbradshaw@newszap.com
Sandra Mogford LagesseEditorial Staffslagesse@newszap.com