SCOTTSDALE INDEPENDENT

SCOTTSDALE INDEPENDENT

Recently expanded to 32-pages – weekly newspaper for the 85250, 85251, 85254, 85255, 85257, 85258, 85259, 85260, 85262 and 85266 zip codes. Part of the Newszap family of media outlets, some of which have gone totally online. The Newszap family includes, Apache Junction, Arrowhead Ranch, Surprise, Scottsdale, Mesa, Peoria, Town of Paradise Valley, Queen Creek, Sun Cities, Sun Cities West, and Independents.

NEWS

aznews@newszap.com All questions about the Scottsdale Independent’s editorial content; editorial submissions, letters to the editor.

obits@newszap.com – All questions about printed and online obituaries.

On Twitter at  twitter.com/NSIndependent

On Facebook at  facebook.com/ScottsdaleIndependent

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Advertisingazads@newszap.com
Caroline YuReportercyu@newszap.com
Delarita FordReporterdford@newszap.com
Independent Newspapers IncOwner623-445-2777
Melissa RosequistLead News Editormrosequist@newszap.com
News Submission – Scottsdale Indpendentaznews@newszap.com
Patrick O’GradyManaging Editorpogrady@newszap.com
Terrance ThorntonExecutive Editortthornton@newszap.com