KXCI FM

KXCI FM

Commerical Free Community Radio.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/greatmusic.

Facebook.com/KXCITucson

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Amanda ShaugerDirector of Operations and Donor Relations520-623-1000 ext 17amanda@kxci.org
Bridgitte ThumProduction and Education Associate520-623-1000 Ext. 18bridgitte@kxci.org
Cheron TaylorExecutive and Development Assistant520-623-1000 Ext. 18cheron@kxci.org
Doug GroenhoffChief Engineeradioss@gmail.com
Duncan HudsonMusic Director520-623-1000 ext 16duncan@kxci.org
Elva De La TorreExecutive Director/Host of The Wire Service/Director of Outreach520-623-1000 ext 13elva@kxci.org
Foundation for Creative BroadcastingOwner
Hannah LevinHost of The Home Stretch/Director of Contenthannah@kxci.org
Jim BlackwoodHost of Your Morning Brewblackwoodmastering@gmail.com
Kristina MontoyaTraffic Managerkristina@kxci.org
Leah RheyDirector of Underwriting Sales520-623-1000 ext 14leah@kxci.org
Membership Questionsmembership@kxci.org