KXAZ FM

KXAZ FM

Adult contemporary station with ABC News hourly. Serves the Navajo Nation, Lake Powell and Page, Arizona.

On Facebook at  Facebook.com/lakepowelllife.

On Twitter at  Twitter.com/kxazfm

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Attn: News DepartmentCommunity Calendar928-645-8181news@kxaz.com
Janet BrownOwner/National Sales Director/Station Manager928-645-8181janet@kxaz.com
Janet BrownAdvertising Directorjanet@kxazfm.com
Mike ReilleyNews/Assignment/Sports Directormike@kxaz.com
Mike ReillyNews & Events Calendarmike@kxaz.com
News and Eventsnews@kxaz.com