KVOA TV (News 4 in Tucson)

KVOA TV (News 4 in Tucson)

Southern Arizona news and weather online.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/kvoa.

On Facebook at facebook.com/kvoa4

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Aalia ShaheedAnchorashaheed@kvoa.com@aaliashaheed
Andrew MelendezNews Photographer520-792-2270amelendez@kvoa.com
Angelique LizardeAnchoralizarde@kvoa.com
Bill ShawGeneral Manager/President520-792-2270bshaw@kvoa.com
Cathie BatbieNews Director520-624-2477cbatbie@kvoa.com@cbatbie
Denelle ConfairReporterdconfair@kvoa.com
Eric FinkReporterefink@kvoa.com@erickmillerfink
Evening Post Publishing Co.Owner520-792-2270
John OverallAnchor/Investigative Reporterjoverall@kvoa.com@overallKVOA
Kara QuintelaRegional Sales Manager520-792-2270kquintela@kvoa.com
Lupita MurilloReporterlmurillo@kvoa.com@LMURILLO4
Matt BrodeWeather Anchormbrode@kvoa.com@mattbrode
Matthew SchwartzInvestigative Reportermschwartz@kvoa.com@MSchwartzKVOA
Michael HornfeckNational Sales Manager520-792-2270mhornfeck@kvoa.com
Newsdesknewstips@kvoa.com
Paul CicalaSports Anchorpcicala@kvoa.com@PaulCicala
Priscilla CasperAnchorpcasper@kvoa.com@priscillacasper
Sean MooneyAnchorsmooney@kvoa.com
Stephanie WeaverWeather Anchorsweaver@kvoa.com@stephweaverTV