KUAZ AM/ KUAZ FM

KUAZ AM/ KUAZ FM

Facebook: /azpublicmedia

Twitter: @azpm

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andrew BrownProducerabrown@azpm.org
Andy BadeClassical Music Program Coordinator and Afternoon Hostabade@azpm.org
Anthony PerkinsMorning News Anchor/Reporteraperkins@azpm.org
Arizona Board of RegentsOwner520-621-7548
Christopher ConoverReporter/Producer-Politics/Military/Environmentcconover@azpm.org
Ed KestersonRadio Program Director520-621-1904ekesterson@azpublicmedia.org
Gisela TelisReporter/Producergtelis@azpm.org
Jack GibsonCEO520-621-5805jgibson@azpm.org
James ReelMusic Directorjreel@azpm.org
John HessChief Executive Officer
John weaverAfternoon Announcer, NPR 89.1jweaver@azpm.org
Lorraine RiveraArizona 360Host and Producerlrivera@azpm.org
Mark McLemoreHost of Arizona Spotlight, Reporter/Producer, NPR 89.1mmclemore@azpm.org
Mitchell RileyProducermriley@azpm.org
Sandra WestdahlVideographer/Editorswestdahl@azpm.org
Steve JessSenior Radio/TV Announcersjess@azpm.org
Tom KleespieSenior Producer - Special Projectstkleespie@azpm.org
Tom McNamaraReporter/Producer - Arizona Illustratedtmcnamara@azpm.org
Tony PaniaguaReporter/Producertpaniagua@azpm.org
Vanessa BarchfieldRadio/TV Announcer, Seniorvbarchfield@azpm.org