KUAZ AM/ KUAZ FM

KUAZ AM/ KUAZ FM

Facebook: /azpublicmedia

Twitter: @azpm

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andrew BrownProducerabrown@azpm.org
Andrew OxfordReporter - Southern Arizonaaoxford@azpm.org
Andy BadeClassical Music Program Coordinator and Afternoon Hostabade@azpm.org
Arizona Board of RegentsOwner520-621-7548
Christopher ConoverHost of The Buzz/Producercconover@azpm.org
Ed KestersonRadio Program Director520-621-1904ekesterson@azpublicmedia.org
Gisela TelisMental Health Reportergtelis@azpm.org
Jack GibsonCEO520-621-5805jgibson@azpm.org
James ReelMusic Director and Weekday Morning Announcer of Classical 90.5jreel@azpm.org
John HessChief Executive Officer
John weaverAfternoon Announcer, NPR 89.1jweaver@azpm.org
Lorraine RiveraArizona 360Host and Producerlrivera@azpm.org
Mark McLemoreHost & Producer of Arizona Spotlight and Spotlight on the Arts Reporter/Producermmclemore@azpm.org
Mitchell RileySenior Producer of Arizona Illustratedmriley@azpm.org
Steve JessSenior Radio/TV Announcersjess@azpm.org
Tom KleespieSenior Producer - Special Projectstkleespie@azpm.org
Tom McNamaraHost of Arizona Illustratedtmcnamara@azpm.org
Tony PaniaguaReporter/Producertpaniagua@azpm.org
Tony PerkinsMorning News Anchor/Reporteraperkins@azpm.org
Vanessa BarchfieldReporter/Producervbarchfield@azpm.org