KUAT TV (PBS in Tucson)

KUAT TV (PBS in Tucson)

Note this is Tucson’s PBS and also linked to Tucson NPR.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/azpublicmedia.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andrew BrownProducerabrown@azpm.org
Andy BadeAfternoon Hostabade@azpm.org
Anthony PerkinsMorning News Anchor/Reporteraperkins@azpm.org
Ben NeadMidday Announcerbnead@azpm.org
Burt SchneiderRadio/TV Announcerbschnedier@azpm.org
Butch BryantRadio Announcerbbryant@azpm.org
Christopher ConoverReporter/Producercconover@azpm.org
Ed KestersonRadio Program Directorekesterson@azpm.org
Gisela TelisReporter/Producergtelis@azpm.org
Hildy KoTelevision Program Directorhko@azpm.org
Jack GibsonGeneral Manager520-621-5805
James ReelWeekday Morning Announcerjreel@azpm.org
JD SmithRadio Announcerjsmith@azpm.org
John BoothExecutive Producerjbooth@azpm.org
John KelleyCOO520-621-3163jkelley@azpm.org
Lorraine RiveraArizona Week Host and Producerlrivera@azpm.org
Mark McLemoreHost, Arizona Spotlightmmclemore@azpm.org
Nancy MontoyaNews & Public Affairs Reporternmontoya@azpm.org
Nicole CoxMorning Announcerncox@azpm.org
Peter MichaelsRadio Producerpmichaels@azpm.org
Sandra RigginsGeneral Sales Managersriggins@azpm.org
Sara HammondReporter/Producer-Scienceshammond@azpm.org
Steve JessSenior Radio/TV Announcersjess@azpm.org
Tom McNamaraHost, Arizona Illustratedtmcnamara@azpm.org
Tony PaniaguaReportertpaniagua@azpm.org
University of Arizona Board of RegentsOwner
Vanessa BarchfieldRadio/TV Announcer, Seniorvbarchfield@azpm.org
Zachary ZieglerRadio News/Public Affairszziegler@azpm.org