KUAT FM

KUAT FM

Tucson’s NPR Station.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/azpublicmedia.

On Twitter at twitter.com/azpm.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andrew BrownProducerabrown@azpm.org
Andy BadeClassical Music Program Coordinator and Afternoon Hostabade@azpm.org
Anthony PerkinsMorning News Anchor/Reporteraperkins@azpm.org
Arizona Board of RegentsOwner520-621-5828
Ben NeadMidday Announcer, NPR 89.1bnead@azpm.org
Christopher ConoverReporter/Producer-Politics/Military/Environmentcconover@azpm.org
Ed KestersonProgram Director520-621-1904ekesterson@azpublicmedia.org
Gisela TelisReporter/Producergtelis@azpm.org
James ReelMusic Directorjreel@azpm.org
John WeaverAfternoon Announcer, NPR 89.1jweaver@azpm.org
Lorraine RiveraArizona 360Host and Producerlrivera@azpm.org
Mark McLemoreHost of Arizona Spotlight, Reporter/Producer, NPR 89.1mmclemore@azpm.org
Mitchell RileyProducermriley@azpm.org
Nicole CoxMorning Announcer NPR 89.1ncox@azpm.org
Sandra WestdahlVideographer/Editorswestdahl@azpm.org
Steve BaylessSenior Editorsbayless@azpm.org
Tom KleespieSenior Producer - Special Projectstkleespie@azpm.org
Tom McNamaraReporter/Producer - Arizona Illustratedtmcnamara@azpm.org
Tony PaniaguaReporter/Producertpaniagua@azpm.org
Vanessa BarchfieldRadio/TV Announcer, Seniorvbarchfield@azpm.org