KUAT FM

KUAT FM

Tucson’s NPR Station.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/azpublicmedia.

On Twitter at twitter.com/azpm.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andrew BrownProducerabrown@azpm.org
Andy BadeClassical Music Program Coordinator and Afternoon Hostabade@azpm.org
Arizona Board of RegentsOwner520-621-5828
Ben NeadMidday Announcer, NPR 89.1bnead@azpm.org
Christopher ConoverHost of The Buzz & Reporter/Producercconover@azpm.org
Ed KestersonRadio Program Director520-621-1904ekesterson@azpublicmedia.org
Gisela TelisReporter/Producergtelis@azpm.org
James ReelMusic Director and Weekday Morning Announcer, Classical 90.5jreel@azpm.org
John WeaverAfternoon Announcer, NPR 89.1jweaver@azpm.org
Lorraine RiveraArizona 360Host and Producerlrivera@azpm.org
Mark McLemoreHost & Producer of Arizona Spotlight and Spotlight on the Arts, Reporter/Producermmclemore@azpm.org
Mitchell RileySenior Producer of Arizona Illustratedmriley@azpm.org
Nicole CoxMorning Announcer NPR 89.1ncox@azpm.org
Tom KleespieSenior Producer - Special Projectstkleespie@azpm.org
Tom McNamaraHost of Arizona Illustratedtmcnamara@azpm.org
Tony PaniaguaReporter/Producertpaniagua@azpm.org
Tony PerkinsMorning News Anchor/Reporteraperkins@azpm.org
Vanessa BarchfieldReporter/Producervbarchfield@azpm.org