KTVK TV (3TV/Arizona’s Family in Phoenix)

KTVK TV (3TV/Arizona’s Family in Phoenix)

KTVK-3TV, one of the top Indie TV News Stations in the country, produces (8) hours of local news daily, centered on the Valley community, breaking news, local news, sports, entertainment and classifieds.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/3tvPhoenix. On Twitter at Twitter.com/azfamily.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
3 On Your Side (Consumer)602-207-34703oys@azfamily.com
Ali DugawBooking Produceradugaw@azfamily.com@ProducerAli
April WarneckeMeteorologistapril.warnecke@azfamily.com@aprilwarnecke
Ashlee DeMartinoAnchor - Weatherademartino@azfamily.com@ashleedemartino
Ashley SchaubleGMA ProducerAshley.Schauble@azfamily.com
Blanca Esparza-PapDirector of Marketing602-207-3545besparza@azfamily.com@azfamilyCares
Bobbi Jo KellyMorning Content Plannerbkelly@azfamily.com@bobbijokelly
Dave BakerContent Producerdbaker@azfamily.com@MrDBake
Dennis WelchPolitical Reporterdwelch@azfamily.com@Dennis_Welch
Gary HarperReporter - On Your Sidegary.harper@azfamily.com@GaryHarper3TV
Gina MaravillaReporter - GMAZ Trafficgmaravilla@azfamily.com@GinaMaravillaTV
Goes to Assignment Editors & ProducersGeneral Emailphxnewsdesk@meredith.com
Goes to Assignment Editors & Producers KTVK and KPHOGeneral Emailphxnewsdesk@meredith.com
Heather MooreAnchor/Reporterheather.moore@azfamily.com@HMOORTV
Heidi GoitiaGMAZ Reporter - Weekday Morning Showhgoitia@azfamily.com
Jaime CerretaAnchorjcerreta@azfamily.com@cerretanews
Jared DillinghamAnchor - 5, 9 & 10 p.m. Weekend Newscastsjared.dillingham@azfamily.com@JaredDillingham
Jason BarrySenior Producer (Night)/Reporterjbarry@azfamily.com
Javier SotoAnchorjavier.soto@azfamily.com@JavierSotoTV
Jeff PopovichArizona's Family Foodie reporterjeff.popovich@azfamily.comJeffPopovichAZ
Jennifer JonesSenior Content Coordinator602-650-0712jjones@azfamily.com@NewsByJen
Jessica ParsonsBooking Producer - GMAZjparsons@azfamily.com
Kim QuinteroMeteorologistkim.quintero@azfamily.com@KimQuintero
Kylee CruzReporterkylee.cruz@azfamily.com@kyleecruzTV
Lisa Fuller MageeGMAZ Producer - Weekendlfullermagee@azfamily.com
Melissa ZiedyDirector of Digital Media602-207-3155melissa.ziedy@azfamily.com
Nicole CritesAnchor - Good Evening Arizonanicole.crites@azfamily.com
Olivia FierroAnchorolivia.fierro@azfamily.com@oliviafierro
Producer – Webcholland@azfamily.com@catholland
Royal NormanChief Meteorlogistroyal.norman@azfamily.com@royalnorman
Scott PasmoreAnchor - Good Morning Arizonascott.pasmore@azfamily.com@scottpasmoreTV
Spencer BlakeWeekend Anchorspencer.blake@azfamily.com@spencerjblake
Tess RafolsReporter and Weekend Anchortrafols@azfamily.com@TessRafolsTV
Tyson MilanovichExecutive Producer - Morningtmilanovich@azfamily.com@TysonOnTV
Warren Trent3 On Your Side Producerwtrent@azfamily.com@WarrenTrent3TV
Whitney ClarkWeekend/evening reporter/anchorwhitney.clark@azfamily.com@whitneyclarktv