KTAR FM

KTAR FM

On Facebook at Facebook.com/KTARNews.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/KTAR923.

Weekday Lineup – Arizona’s Morning News with Jim Sharpe, Jayme West and Detour Dan, 5 to 8 a.m. Twitter: @AZMorningNews Facebook: Arizona’s Morning News – The Mike Broomhead Show, 8 a.m. to noon. Twitter: @broomheadshow Facebook: The Mike Broomhead Show – The Gaydos and Chad Show, 2 to 6 p.m. Twitter: @GaydosAndChad Facebook: The Gaydos and Chad Show – The Chad Benson Show Twitter: @chadbensonshow Facebook: Chad Benson Show

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Ali VetnarReporter avetnar@ktar.com@AliVetty
Becky Lynn Afternoon Anchorblynn@ktar.com@beckylynntalks
Bonneville InternationalOwner
Chad BensonAfternoon Host cbenson@bonneville.com@GaydosandChad
Dan BeachTraffic Reporter   dbeach@ktar.com@DetourDanKTAR
Dave ZadroznySales Manager602-200-2656
Ilene ThompsonCommunity Relations & Promotions(602) 200-2653ithompson@bonneville.com
Jayme WestMorning Anchor jwest@ktar.com@News923
Jeremy FosterArizona’s Morning News Coordinator jfoster@bonneville.com@houston923FM
Jeremy HudsonDigital Services Directorjhudson@bonneville.com
Jim CrossReporter - Morning602-300-5740jcross@ktar.com@crossfire923
Jim SharpeMorning Host jsharpe@bonneville.com@JimSharpe
Joe HuizengaExecutive Producerjhuizenga@ktar.com@joehuizenga
Joe HuizengaExecutive Producerjhuizenga@ktar.com@JoeHuizenga
Julie LevinAnchor & Desk Editorjlevin@ktar.com@Jflevin
Larry Gaydos Afternoon Host lgaydos@ktar.com@GaydosandChad
Martha MaurerNews Director602-263-5556mmaurer@ktar.com@maurermartha
Mike Broomhead Mid-Morning Host  mbroomhead@bonneville.com@broomheadshow
Nailea LeonDesk Editor/Reporter  nleon@ktar.com@Nailea_leon22
Pablo RiosProducer prios@ktar.com@Pablo923AZ
Ryan HatchVice President of Content and Operations602-200-2654rhatch@bonneville.com
Scott SutherlandVice President/Market Manager(602) 200-2609ssutherland@bonneville.com
Stacey BrooksEntertainment Reporter sbrooks@ktar.com@SBonTheAir
Steve ZinsmeisterProducer – Mike Broomhead Showszinsmeister@bonneville.com@Steve_Zins
Taylor KinnerupBreaking News Editor/Reportertkinnerup@ktar.com
Tyler BassettDigital Content Director602-200-2704tbassett@bonneville.com