KTAR AM

KTAR AM

This is Arizona’s ESPN affiliate but also has local programming. It is the flagship radio station of the Suns, Cardinals, Diamondbacks and Sun Devils.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/ArizonaSports and Twitter at Twitter.com/azsports

 

Doug & Wolf, Twitter: @DougandWolf987 Facebook: The Doug & Wolf Show

Bickley & Marotta, Twitter: @Bickley_Marotta Facebook: Bickley and Marotta

Burns & Gambo, Twitter: @BurnsAndGambo Facebook: Burns and Gambo

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Bonneville InternationalOwner602-274-6200
Carter NackeDigital Content Managercnacke@bonneville.com@carternacke
Cody FincherProducercfincher@bonneville.com@Bear987FM
Dan BickleyHostdbickley@bonneville.com@danbickley
Dave BurnsHostdbickley@bonneville.com@Burnsy987
Derek MontillaReporterdmontilla@bonneville.com@Cap_Kaveman
Doug FranzHostdfranz@bonneville.com@doug987FM
Erin MaloneyExecutive Produceremaloney@bonneville.com@CallMeMaloney
Jarrett CarlenProducerjcarlen@bonneville.com@JarrettGC
Jim KnappVP Business Development602-200-2652
John GambadoroHostjgambadoro@bonneville.com@Gambo987
Jordan ByrdProducerjbyrd@bonneville.com@jordanLbyrd
Kellan OlsonReporter & Editorkolson@bonneville.com@KellanOlson
Kevin McCabeHostkmccabe@bonneville.com@kevinmccabe987
Kevin ZimmermanLead Editor & Reporterkzimmerman@bonneville.com@KZimmermanAZ
Luke LapinskiHost & Reporterllapinski@bonneville.com@LukeLapinski
Ron WolfleyHostrwolfley@bonneville.com@wolf987FM
Ryan HatchVice President-Content & Operations602-200-2654rhatch@bonneville.com
Sarah KezeleUpdate Anchorskezele@bonneville.com@SarahKezele
Spencer KietzmanAnchorskietzman@bonneville.com@SpencerKietzman
Tom McLaughlinPromotions/Events Managertmcclaughlin@bonneville.com
Tyler BassettDigital Content Director602-200-2704tbassett@bonneville.com@Tyler_Bassett
Tyler DrakeReporter & Editortdrake@bonneville.com@Tdrake4sports
Vince MarottaHost & Editorvmarotta@bonneville.com@Vincemarotta