KPNX TV (12 News/NBC in Phoenix)

KPNX TV (12 News/NBC in Phoenix)

KPNX, virtual channel 12, is an NBC-affiliated television station serving Phoenix, Arizona, United States that is licensed to the suburb of Mesa. The station is owned by Tegna Inc.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/12news. On Twitter at Twitter.com/12News.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
12 NewsroomNewsroom(602) 444-1212desk@12news.com
Advertising602-444-1280sales@12news.com
Brahm ResnikPolitics 12 News Anchor/Reporter/Sunday Square Off Host602-444-1365bresnik@12news.com@brahmresnik
Cameron CoxSports Anchorctcox@kpnx.com@camcox12
Caribe DevineAnchor - Weeknight Newscdevine@12news.com
Dan SiegelAssignments Managerdsiegel@12news.com@dnewz
Destry JettonArizona Midday Hostdjetton@12news.com@arizonamidday
Eric WatsonAssignment Editor - Mornings602-444-1212ewatson@12news.com@ERIC_WATSON
George DavilasNews Directorgdavilas@12news.com
Jan D’AtriCo-host Arizona Middayjdatri@12news.com@jandatri
Jeff Sabato12News Today Producerjsabato@12news.com
Jessica O’TooleMorning Planning Producerjotoole@12news.com@ProducerOToole
Joe DanaMultimedia Watchdog Reporter/Sunday Evening Anchorjdana@12news.com@joedanareports
Kari WattsCommunity Engagement Manager602-444-1275 cell: 480-417-2865kwatts1@12news.com
Krystle HendersonWeather Anchor/Reporterkhenderson@12news.com@12newskrystle
Mark CurtisAnchor - Weeknight Newsmcurtis@12news.com@mcurtis12news
Mary DrobnikAssignment Editor - Weekendsmdrobnik@12news.com
Matt WendtDayside Executive Producer602-444-1341mwendt@12news.com@matt_wendt
Seth PinesContent Editor - Nightsspines@12news.comSethPines
TEGNAOwner
Tram MaiAnchor/Reportertmai@12news.com@tram_mai
Trisha HendricksAnchor/Reporterthendricks@12news.com@TrishaHendricks
William PittsReporterwpitts@12news.com@william_pitts