KPNX TV (12 News/NBC in Phoenix)

KPNX TV (12 News/NBC in Phoenix)

Station moved into Arizona Republic/AZ Central building in downtown Phoenix in late 2010/early 2011. Changes continue as the outlets develop synergies. Please see Arizona Republic for some overlapping information.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/12news. On Twitter at Twitter.com/ARIZONA12NEWS.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
12 NewsroomNewsroom(602) 444-1212desk@12news.com
Adam StocksdaleMorning Show Bookerastocksdale@12news.com
Advertising602-444-1280sales@12news.com
Brahm ResnikPolitics 12 News Anchor/Reporter/Sunday Square Off Host602-444-1365bresnik@12news.com@brahmresnik
Cameron CoxSports Anchorctcox@kpnx.com@camcox12
Caribe DevineAnchor - Weeknight Newscdevine@12news.com
Cassie RathbunSenior Content Producercrathbun@12news.com
Dan SiegelAssignments Managerdsiegel@12news.com@dnewz
Destry JettonArizona Midday Hostdjetton@12news.com@arizonamidday
Emma Jade12 News Today Anchor602-444-1212ejade@12news.com@emmajade12news
Eric WatsonAssignment Editor602-444-1212ewatson@12news.com@ERIC_WATSON
Gannett Co., Inc.Owner
George DavilasNews Directorgdavilas@12news.com
Jan D’AtriCo-host Arizona Middayjdatri@12news.com@jandatri
Jeff Sabato12News Today Producerjsabato@12news.com
Joe DanaMultimedia Watchdog Reporter/Sunday Evening Anchorjdana@12news.com@joedanareports
Kari WattsCommunity Engagement Manager602-444-1275 cell: 480-417-2865kwatts1@12news.com
Krystle HendersonTraffic & Weather Anchor/Reporterkhenderson@12news.com@12newskrystle
Mark CurtisAnchor - Weeknight Newsmcurtis@12news.com@mcurtis12news
Matt WendtSenior Producer602-444-1341mwendt@12news.com@matt_wendt
Nicole ZymekCall 12 Action Reporternzymek@12news.com
Tram MaiAnchor/Reportertmai@12news.com@tram_mai
Trisha HendricksReporterthendricks@12news.com@TrishaHendricks
William PittsReporterwpitts@12news.com@william_pitts