KOOL FM

KOOL FM

Oldies format with focus on Beatles each day and special 70s tributes time to time.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/KOOLradiotweets.

On Facebook at facebook.com/koolradio

 

Schedule:

The Niko Show (Niko, Dee & Abe) 5:30am-10am

Dee Garcia 10am-1pm

Charlie Huero 1pm-6pm

Kaden 6pm-11pm

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Aaron MillerDirector of Sales602-452-1033aaron.Miller@audacy.com
Audacy, Inc.Owner602-452-1000
Charlie HueroOn-Air Talent 602-452-1019charlie.Huero@audacy.com
Chris HernandezOperations Director - Top 40602-452-1057christopher.Hernandez@audacy.com
Dave PughMarket Manager602-452-1102david.Pugh@audacy.com
Dee GarciaHost dee@koolradio.com
Jansen MorganRegional Promotions Directorjansen.Morgan@audacy.com
Katrina LlapitanRegional Promotions Directorkatrina.Llapitan@audacy.com
Kevin CallahanVP Country Programmingkevin.Callahan@audacy.com
Kimberli RiveraLocal Sales Manager602-452-1061kimberli.Rivera@audacy.com
Kyle HelmickRegional Promotions Directorkyle.Helmick@audacy.com
NikoHostniko@koolradio.com