KMXZ FM

KMXZ FM

On Facebook at Facebook.com/mixfmtucson. On Twitter at Twitter.com/MixfmTucson.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Debbie WagnerGeneral Managerdwagner@azlotus.com
Dee Anne ThomasGeneral Sales Managerdthomas@azlotus.com
Larry MacProgram Director/Operations Managerlmac@azlotus.com
Monchai PungaewMarketing Directormpungaew@azlotus.com
Mucho MartinezPromotions Managerjacuna@azlotus.com
RazorAssistant Programming Directorrazor@kfma.com