KMVP FM (Arizona Sports)

KMVP FM (Arizona Sports)

KMVP-FM, formally known as 98.7 the Peak, is Arizona’s ESPN affiliate but also has local programming. It is the flagship radio station of the Suns, Cardinals, Diamondbacks and Sun Devils.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/ArizonaSports On Twitter at Twitter.com/azsports and twitter.com/ktar923.

Doug & Wolf, Twitter: @DougandWolf987 Facebook: The Doug & Wolf Show

Bickley & Marotta, Twitter: @Bickley_Marotta Facebook: Bickley and Marotta

Burns & Gambo, Twitter: @BurnsAndGambo Facebook: Burns and Gambo

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Cody FincherProducercfincher@bonneville.com@Bear987FM
Dan BickleyHostdbickley@bonneville.com@danbickley
Derek MontillaReporterdmontilla@bonneville.com@Cap_Kaveman
Doug FranzHostdfranz@bonneville.com@doug987FM
Erin MaloneyExecutive Produceremaloney@bonneville.com@CallMeMaloney
Ilene ThompsonCommunity Relations602-200-2653ithompson@bonneville.com
Jarrett CarlenProducer - Webjcarlen@bonneville.com@JarrettGC
Jeremy HudsonDigital Services Director602-200-2719jhudson@bonneville.com
John GambadoroHostjgambadoro@bonneville.com@Gambo987
Jordan ByrdProducerjbyrd@bonneville.com@jordanLbyrd
Kellan OlsonReporter & Editorkolson@bonneville.com@KellanOlson
Kevin McCabeHostkmccabe@bonneville.com@kevinmccabe987
Kevin ZimmermanLead Editor & Reporterkzimmerman@bonneville.com@KZimmermanAZ
Luke LapinskiHost & Reporterllapinski@bonneville.com@LukeLapinski
Martha MaurerNews Director602-200-2665
Ron WolfleyHostrwolfley@bonneville.com@wolf987FM
Ryan HatchVice President of Content and Operations602-200-2654rhatch@bonneville.com
Sarah KezeleUpdate Anchorskezele@bonneville.com@SarahKezele
Scott SutherlandVice President/Market Manager602-200-2609ssutherland@bonneville.com
Spencer KietzmanAnchorskietzman@bonneville.com@SpencerKietzman
Tyler BassettDigital Content Director602-200-2704tbassett@bonneville.com@tyler_bassett
Tyler DrakeReporter & Editortdrake@bonneville.com@Tdrake4sports
Vince MarottaHost & Editorvmarotta@bonneville.com@Vincemarotta