KMLE FM

KMLE FM

Country radio station serving the greater Phoenix area.

On Facebook at Facebook.com/KMLEnationFAN. On Twitter at Twitter.com/KMLEnation.

Schedule:

Gunner & Cheyenne 5:30am-11am (gunner@kmle1079.com, cheyenne@kmle1079.com)

Katie Neal 11am-3pm (katie.Neal@audacy.com)

Heather & Anthony 3pm-7pm (heather@kfrog.net, AnthonyD@kfrog.net)

Rob & Holly 7pm-12am (robert.Burlingame@audacy.com, holly.Hutton@audacy.com)

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Aaron MillerDirector of Sales602-452-1033aaron.Miller@audacy.com
Audacy, Inc.Owner602-452-1000
Chris HernandezOperations Director - Top 40602-452-1057christopher.Hernandez@audacy.com
Dave PughMarket Manager602-452-1102david.Pugh@audacy.com
Drew BlandExecutive Producerdrew.Bland@audacy.com
Jansen MorganRegional Promotions Directorjansen.Morgan@audacy.com
Katrina LlapitanRegional Promotions Directorkatrina.Llapitan@audacy.com
Kevin CallahanVP Country Programmingkevin.Callahan@audacy.com
Kimberli RiveraLocal Sales Manager602-452-1061kimberli.Rivera@audacy.com
Kyle HelmickRegional Promotions Directorkyle.Helmick@audacy.com