KJZZ FM (NPR)

KJZZ FM (NPR)

The local “National Public Radio” station.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/kjzzphoenix.

On Facebook at facebook.com/kjzzphoenix.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Al MaciasNews Director480-774-8457amacias@rioradio.org
Ben GilesSenior Field Correspondentbgiles@kjzz.orgben_giles
Bruce DrummondHost480-774-8229bdrummond@kjzz.org
Bryan HoustonAnnouncer/Jazz Hostbhouston@kjzz.org
Chad SnowManaging Editor480-774-8229csnow@kjzz.org
Chazz RayburnAnnouncer/Jazz Hostcrayburn@kjzz.org
Christina EstesSenior Field Correspondent, Downtown480-774-8272cestes@rioradio.org@reporterestes
Heather van BloklandHost480-774-8277hvanblokland@kjzz.org@hvanblokland
Jean Clare SarmientoDigital Editor480-774-8226jsarmiento@rioradio.org
Jill RyanMorning Reporterjryan@kjzz.org@Jill_C_Ryan
John SageAssociate Vice President480-833-1122jsage@kjzz.org
Jon HobanVice President, Division of Public Service480-834-5627jhoban@kjzz.org
Kaely MonahanSenior Producer - The Showkmonahan@rioradio.org@KaelyMonahan
Katherine Davis-YoungSenior Field Correspondentkyoung@rioradio.org@KDYJournalist
Katherine SypherProducer - Morning Editionksypher@kjzz.org
Kendal BlustSenior Field Correspondent - Hermosillo480-774-8229kblust@kjzz.org@ktblust
Kerry Fehr-SnyderEditor480-774-8273ksnyder@rioradio.org@kerryfehrsnyder
Laura BlackwoodHost480-774-8229lBlackwood@kjzz.org
Lauren GilgerHost480-774-8271lgilger@rioradio.org@laurengilger
Linda PastoriGeneral Manager, Development480-833-1122lpastori@kjzz.org
Madison CerroAssistant Digital Editormcerro@kjzz.org@MaddieCerro
Maricopa Community College DistrictOwner480-834-5627350-24382R-RIO@mcccd.org
Mark BrodieHost/Producer of The Show480-774-8239mbrodie@kjzz.org@markwbrodie
Matt RogersProgram Director480-833-1122mrogers@kjzz.org
Matthew CaseySenior Field Correspondent - Fronteras Desk480-774-8356mcasey@rioradio.org@matthewcasey3
Michel MarizcoFronteras Desk Senior Editor520-820-8525mmarizco@rioradio.org@borderreporter
Murphy WoodhouseSenior Field Correspondent/Hermosillo480-774-8229mwoodhouse@kjzz.org@MurphyWoodhouse
Nicholas GerbisSenior Field Correspondent, Science480-774-8217ngerbis@rioradio.org@ngerbis
Phil LatzmanHost480-774-8221platzman@rioradio.org@phillatzman
Public Radio PartnersAdvertising602-824-9480prparizona@aol.com
Ralph HoganAssociate General Manager, Engineering480-833-1122rhogan@kjzz.org
Richard CopelandSenior Producer - The ShowrCopeland@rioradio.org
Rocio HernandezSenior Field CorrespondentRHernandez@kjzz.org@rociohzz
Ron DunganSenior Field CorrespondentrDungan@kjzz.org
Scott BourqueReporter480-774-8229sbourque@kjzz.org@sdbourque1
Sky SchaudtSenior Digital Editor480-774-8226sschaudt@kjzz.org@skyschaudt
Steve GoldsteinHost480-774-8235sgoldstein@rioradio.org@offcentervoice
Tiara VianProducer/Host480-774-8240tvian@rioradio.org@tiaradvian
Tim AgneDigital Editor480-774-8226tagne@kjzz.org@timagne
Tom MaxedonWeekend Edition Hosttmaxedon@kjzz.org
Vaughan JonesWeekend Reportervjones@kjzz.org@vjonesradio