KFPH-CA TV/KTVW TV (Unimas/Univision)

KFPH-CA TV/KTVW TV (Unimas/Univision)

Simulcasts Ch. 33 programming.

Related Properties:

KHOT 105.9 Phoenix

KQMR-Latino Mix 100.3

KOMR 106.3 Mas Variedad

On Facebook at facebook.com/UnivisionArizona.

On Twitter at twitter.com/hispanic411.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Daniela ZavalaMultimedia Journalistdzavala@univision.net@zavalatv
Edwin GarciaNational Sales Directoregarcia@univision.net
Jose Angel AlvarezMultimedia Jouralistjalvarez@univision.net@jalvareznow
Juan VillaNews Directorjvilla@univision.net@juanpvilla2000
Miguel CalvilloNews Producermcalvillo@univision.net@CalvilloUniAZ
Roberto YanezGeneral Managerryanez@univision.net
Sheila VarelaNews Producersvarela@univision.net@SheilaVNews
Silvia SánchezMultimedia Journalistssanchez@univision.net@SilviaUnivision
Univision Television GroupOwner602-243-3333