KFMA FM

KFMA FM

On Facebook at Facebook.com/1021

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Becky PallackOperations Executivebpallack@azluminaria.orgbeckypallack
Brinsley FrankMorning Show Producer520-407-4500frankshowstudio@aol.com
Carlos GonzalesPublic Service/News Directorcgonzales@azlotus.com
Debbie WagnerGeneral Managerdwagner@azlotus.com
Dee Anne ThomasGeneral Sales Managerdthomas@azlotus.com
Dianna NáñezExecutive Editordnanez@azluminaria.orgdiannananez
Irene McKissonPrincipal Executiveimckisson@azluminaria.orgirenemkisson
Ken KwiloszGeneral Manager520-407-4500kkwilosz@azlotus.com
KFMA Krew QuestionsKFMA Krew Questionskfmakrew@kfma.com
Larry MacProgram Directorlmac@klpx.com
Lotus Communications Corp.Owner520-407-4500
Marielena FavelaPromotions Coordinatormfavela@azlotus.com
Monchai PungaewMarketing Directormpungaew@azlotus.com
Mucho MartinezPromotions Managerjacuna@azlotus.com
RazorAssistant Programming Directorrazor@kfma.com
Scott RomeroRegional Sales Manager520-407-4522sromero@azlotus.com