KALV FM

KALV FM

Valley’s Hit Music Leader

Schedule:

The Morning Mess (Joey Boy, Jeana, Karla, Aneesh) 5am-10am (karla@live1015phoenix.com, joeyboy@Live1015phoenix.com, aneesh@live1015phoenix.com, jeana@live1015phoenix.com)

Julia 10am-2pm

Natasha Castles 2pm-7pm (natasha.castles@live1015phoenix.com)

Bru 7pm-12am (joshua.Brubaker@audacy.com)

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Aaron MillerDirector of Sales602-452-1033 aaron.Miller@audacy.com
Audacy, Inc.Owner602-452-1000
Chris HernandezOperations Director - Top 40602-452-1057christopher.Hernandez@audacy.com
Dave PughMarket Manager602-452-1102 david.Pugh@audacy.com
Jansen MorganRegional Promotions Directorjansen.Morgan@audacy.com
Katrina LlapitanRegional Promotions Directorkatrina.Llapitan@audacy.com
Kevin CallahanVP Country Programmingkevin.Callahan@audacy.com
Kimberli RiveraLocal Sales Manager602-452-1061kimberli.Rivera@audacy.com
Kyle HelmickRegional Promotions Directorkyle.Helmick@audacy.com