INSIDE TUCSON BUSINESS

INSIDE TUCSON BUSINESS

On Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/insidetucsonbusiness

 

Owned by 10/13 Communications LLC along with other Tucson media: Explorer News, Foothills News, Desert Times and related websites from Tucson West Publishing, Inc. 10/13 Communications Arizona Local Media group includes the East Valley Tribune, the Daily News-Sun, Glendale Today, Peoria Today, Surprise Today, Ahwatukee Foothills News, Clipper Marketplace and U and Your Home in Phoenix, together with the Arizona Interactive Media Group, and the Explorer in suburban Tucson. 

On Twitter at twitter.com/azbiz

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Brad AllisReporterext. 34brad@tucsonlocalmedia.com@WSRBrad
Casey AndersonAd Director & Associate Publisherext. 22casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Chelo GrubbsProduction Managerext. 32chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com@ChChChelo
Christopher BoanStaff Writer & Sports Editorext. 37chris@tucsonlocalmedia.com@cgboan
Jason JosephPresident/Publisherjjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Jeff GardnerStaff Writerext. 43jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jim NintzelNews Editorext. 38jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com@Nintzel
Logan Burtch-BuusManaging Editorext. 35logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com@LoganBurtchBuus
Tirion MorrisWeb Editorext. 35tirion@tucsonlocalmedia.com@tirionmorris