ICONIC

ICONIC

ICONIC celebrates the art of living beautifully with features on exceptional design, architecture, style, cuisine, travel and living your best life. ICONIC showcases the vibrant people behind the products, the dreams behind the designs and the innovation behind inspiring ideas.

ICONIC’s content is chic, clever and curated for a sophisticated, affluent audience with a penchant for all things stylish and being in the know.

Facebook.com/youriconiclife

Twitter: twitter.com/youriconiclife

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Affiliate Programsocial@iconiclife.com
Article Contributorcontributorsubmissions@iconiclife.com
Iconic Editorialeditorial@iconiclife.com
Jennifer KaplanMedia Inquiriesjennifer@evolveprandmarketing.com
Renee DeeOwner/Publisher/Editor/Advertisingrenee@iconiclife.com
Social Media Collaborationscarlye@iconiclife.com
Technical SupportTechnical Supportsupport@iconiclife.com