FOOTHILLS NEWS

FOOTHILLS NEWS

The Foothills News is published every month for the residents and businesses in the Catalina Foothills and Pima County.

Owned by 10/13 Communications LLC along with other Tucson media: Explorer News, Marana News, Desert Times and related websites from Tucson West Publishing, Inc. 10/13 Communications Arizona Local Media group includes the East Valley Tribune, the Daily News-Sun, Glendale Today, Peoria Today, Surprise Today, Ahwatukee Foothills News, Clipper Marketplace and U and Your Home in Phoenix, together with the Arizona Interactive Media Group, and the Explorer in suburban Tucson. 

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Brad AllisEditor520-797-4384 Ext 34Brad@tucsonlocalmedia.com@WSRBrad
Casey AndersonAssociate Publisherext. 22casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Christopher BoanStaff Writer/Sports Editorext. 37christopher@tucsonlocalmedia.com@cgboan
Jason JosephPresident/Publisherjjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Jeff GardnerAssociate Editorext. 43jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jim NintzelNews Editorext. 38jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com@Nintzel
Logan Burtch-BuusManaging Editorext. 35logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com@LoganBurtchBuus