EL IMPARCIAL

EL IMPARCIAL

An international daily morning newspaper (published in Spanish) circulating in Sonora, Mexico, Tucson and Phoenix.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/elimparcialcom  OR on Facebook at Facebook.com/elimpacial

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Angel Enrique LozanoReporteralozano@elimparcial.com@AngelLozano21
Beatriz AraqueEntertainment Editorbaraque@elimparcial.com@beatrizaraque_
Diyeth ArochiReporterdarochi@elimparcial.com@DiyethArochi
Eduardo LópezReporterelopez@elimparcial.com
Ernesto LugoVideo Reporterelugo@elimparcial.com
Jaime OrtegaSports Editorjortega@elimparcial.com@jmeortega
Jorge LópezReporterjlopez@elimparcial.com@Lopez2015Jorge
Juan Enrique Hern√°ndezVideo Reporterjehernandez@elimparcial.com
Juan F. HealyPresident/CEOjfhealy@elimparcial.com
Kevin Gonz√°lezReporterkgonzalez@elimparcial.com
Manuel JiménezReportermjimenez@elimparcial.com
Martín ÁlvarezWeb Editormalvarez@elimparcial.com@martinuriel123
Olivia ParedesReporteroparedes@elimparcial.com
Raquel GuzmanSocial Media Editorrguzman@elimparcial.com@Raquel_Guzmor77
Ricardo ArvizuReporterrarvizu@elimparcial.com@ricardoarvizuv
Saúl GómezReportersgomez@elimparcial.com
Sara BojorquezEditorsbojorquez@elimparcial.com
Susana AranaReportersarana@elimparcial.com@SuarArana
Susana RodriguezReportersrodriguez@elimparcial.com@susana_14
Tanya V√°squezReportertvasquez@elimparcial.com
Vianey NavarroWeb Coeditorvnavarro@elimparcial.com
Virginia de VianaSonora Editorvdeviana@elimparcial.com
Yesicka OjedaReporteryojeda@elimparcial.com@Yesickita