DAILY INDEPENDENT

DAILY INDEPENDENT

Arizona’s nonpartisan newspaper that publishes daily on YourValley.net. A print edition is delivered six days a week in Sun City, Sun City West, Surprise, North Glendale, North Peoria, El Mirage and Youngtown. A digital replica of the print edition can be read 24/7 at YourValley.net.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Jason W. BrooksAssociate Editorjbrooks@iniusa.com
Lindsay WalkerReporterlwalker@newszap.com
Mark CarlisleAssociate Editormcarlislle@newszap.com
Matt LoeschmanNews Editormloeschman@newszap.com
Matt RoyAssociate Editormroy@newszap.com
News Submission – Daily Independentaznews@newszap.com
Patrick O’GradyManaging Editorpogrady@newszap.com
Steve ChernekEditorial Designerschernek@newszap.com
Terrance ThorntonExecutive Editortthornton@newszap.com