COPPER ERA

COPPER ERA

A weekly newspaper covering county and community events for communities of Clifton and Morenci, Duncan and Greenlee County. Published Wednesday. Published by Eastern Arizona Courier.

On Facebook at facebook.com/eacourier.

On Twitter at twitter.com/eacourier.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Amanda HefnerClassified/Obituaries(520) 515-4631amanda.hefner@myheraldreview.com
Andrew PaxtonManaging Editor(520) 515-4612andrew.paxton@myheraldreview.com
Bill Hayes(520) 515-4620bill.hayes@myheraldreview.com
Brooke CurleyReporterbrookec@eacourier.com
Bruce WhettenSports Editor/Douglas Senior Reporter(520) 234-0145bruce.whetten@myheraldreview.com
David SowdersStaff Reporterdavids@eacourier.com
Fanny WeilandBusiness Manager(520) 515-4660Fanny.weiland@myheraldreview.com
Jon RiceReporter(520) 458-9440jon.rice@myheraldreview.com
Kelsey LagganAdvertising Manager(520) 515-4630kelsey.laggan@myheraldreview.com
Ken BohlDirector of Audience Development(520) 515-4645ken.bohl@wickcommunications.com
Kim SmithManaging Editoreditor@eacourier.comeditor@eacourier.com
Sam RibakoffStaff Reporter928-428-2560sam@eacourier.com
Sarah KeithPublisher and Advertising Director(928) 428-2560 ext. 225sarah@eacourier.com
Shar PorierBisbee/County Reporter(520) 515-4602shar.porier@myheraldreview.com
Wick CommunicationsOwner928-428-2560