NORTH VALLEY MAGAZINE

NORTH VALLEY MAGAZINE

North Valley Magazine is a full-color, full-gloss bi-monthly publication providing content that celebrates the lifestyles of various communities within the North Valley. Editorial focuses on living life to the fullest, showcasing the best of North Valley areas communicating important content to our readers. Each issue caters to active families, sophisticated young professionals and active seniors who enjoy travel, home improvement, dining, fashion, and outdoor activities.

Also general event submissions can go directly to events@northvalleymagazine.com. 

On Facebook at Facebook.com/northvalleymagazine.

On Twitter at Twitter.com/northvalley.

As of June 2015, this outlet was acquired by Times Publications. For more information on all of the publications that are under this umbrella, please visit timespublications.com.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
AdvertisingManagersales@northvalleymagzine.com
Alison BailinFood, Drink, Travel, Resort and Spa WriterTwitter: @abailin Instagram: @abseesitall
Calendar SubmissionsEventsEvents@northvalleymagazine.com
Connor DziawuraAssistant Editorcdziawura@timespublications.com
Eric TwoheyAssociate Publishererict@timespublications.com
Events Calendarevents@northvalleymagazine.com
General Inquiriesinfo@northvalleymagazine.com
Press Releaseseditor@northvalleymagazine.com
Steve StrickbinePublishersteve@timespublications.com