BUSINESS REAL ESTATE WEEKLY

BUSINESS REAL ESTATE WEEKLY

Business Real Estate Weekly (BREW), is a tipsheet newsletter focused on real estate development in Arizona.

On Twitter at twitter.com/brewaz.

On Facebook at facebook.com/brewaz.

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Aaron MillerDirector of Sales602-452-1033 aaron.Miller@audacy.com
Audacy, Inc.Owner602-452-1000
Chris HernandezOperations Director - Top 40602-452-1057christopher.Hernandez@audacy.com
Dave PughMarket Manager602-452-1102 david.Pugh@audacy.com
Jansen MorganRegional Promotions Directorjansen.Morgan@audacy.com
Katrina LlapitanRegional Promotions Directorkatrina.Llapitan@audacy.com
Kevin CallahanVP Country Programmingkevin.Callahan@audacy.com
Kimberli RiveraLocal Sales Manager602-452-1061kimberli.Rivera@audacy.com
Kyle HelmickRegional Promotions Directorkyle.Helmick@audacy.com
Marie WilliamsAdvertising Director/Director of Operations480-905-0500marie@brewaz.com
Terry McDonnellEditor/Owner/Publisher480-905-0500tmac@brewaz.com@brewaz